Board of Directors

2018 The Board of Directors has created the Budget Committee, Zoning Committee, and Community Events Committee. The Garden Club is a separate entity that works closely with the Board of Directors, but is not appointed by the Board of Directors and not a committee of the HOA.
The Board and committee members are volunteers from the community. At the annual homeowners meeting, the community elects candidates to any vacant Board seats. The Board appoints the chairs of the committees, as required.
Your Board is comprised of nine directors, elected by the members, who serve three year terms. Three directors are elected each year at the annual meeting.
Position Name Elected Through Email Address
President & Board Member Scott Crosby 2019
Vice-Pres. & Board Member Tim Mattox 2019
Secretary & Board Member Grant Walker 2018
Treasurer & Board Member Ivan Rachkind 2020
Board Member Brenda Langford 2020
Board Member Jennifer Mushtaler 2020
Board Member
Jo Anne Hargraves
Board Member Walid Kobrosly 2019
 Board Member  Bob Almand 2018